معلومات عنا

حققت شركة Jiangsu Hengbo Composite Materials Co. ، Ltd. اختراقات في مجال اللدائن الهندسية الخاصة مثل PEEK (PAEK) من خلال سنوات من الجهود ، وطورت مجموعة كاملة من تعديل الراتينج وصب الأجزاء النهائية بالحقن والبثق المستمر للألواح والقضبان والأنابيب . تكنولوجيا الصب. تقدم هامبر صفائح وقضبان وأنابيب PEEK (PAEK) بأحجام ونماذج مختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى مواد التقوية الأولية والرقائق PEEK (PAEK) المقواة بألياف الكربون / الألياف الزجاجية. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن توفر Hengbo مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات الحقن وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، بما في ذلك: البراغي ، والصواميل ، وحشيات الضاغط ، والمحامل والمفاصل. مرحبًا بكم في شركتنا لشراء منتجات PEEK شبه المصنعة ، ومنتجات حقن PEEK ، والمواد المضافة المضادة للميكروبات وكيل ، أفلام خاطفة ، أنابيب خاطفة ، خيوط طباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، إلخ.

نظرة خاطفة المنتجات نصف المصنعة

تشتهر منتجات PEEK شبه المصنعة بأنها تتمتع بأفضل توازن للمقاومة الكيميائية ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الحرارة بين جميع اللدائن الحرارية.
تتميز منتجات PEEK شبه النهائية بمواصفات وأشكال مختلفة ، مثل الألواح / الألواح ، والقضبان / القضبان ، والأنابيب ، والأفلام ، والخيوط الأحادية ، وما إلى ذلك.

المقاومة الكيميائية: PEEK Semiproduct مقاوم للعديد من المحاليل الحمضية والقلوية في تركيز صندوق درجة حرارة عريض باستثناء حمض الأكسدة القوي المركز. يمكن استخدام PEEK في جميع المذيبات تقريبًا في نطاقات درجات حرارة وتركيز مختلفة.

مقاومة التآكل: PEEK Semiproduct مناسب جدًا للاستخدام في درجات الحرارة العالية / الضغط العالي / السرعة العالية / بيئة النقل المسببة للتآكل ؛ إنه مناسب للتشحيم الخالي من الزيت والاستخدام في البيئة بمتطلبات نقاء صارمة.

مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية: درجة حرارة الخدمة طويلة الأمد لمنتج PEEK شبه المنتج هي 260 â ، ودرجة حرارة التشوه الحراري لدرجة تقوية PEEK تصل إلى 315 „.

خصائص ميكانيكية عالية للغاية: PEEK Semiproduct عبارة عن قوة شد وضغط وتأثير عالية للغاية ، والتي ستحافظ على الخصائص الميكانيكية الممتازة عند استخدامها في درجات حرارة عالية.

ثبات ممتاز في الأبعاد: صلابة عالية للغاية وقوة زحف ، ومعدل امتصاص منخفض للماء ومعامل تمدد خطي صغير.

مضاد للتحلل المائي والإشعاع: يمكن استخدام PEEK Semiproduct في بيئة بخار الماء ذات درجة الحرارة العالية والضغط العالي لفترة طويلة ، ولديه مقاومة قوية للغاية لإشعاع X و Y ، وله أداء جيد مثبط للهب وكهربائي. يمكن تحقيق درجة UL94V-0 بدون إضافة أي مثبط للهب ، ولها أداء كهربائي جيد حتى في درجات الحرارة العالية.

درجة نقاء عالية: يحتوي PEEK Semiproduct على محتوى منخفض للغاية من أيونات المعدن ، وينبعث منه عدد قليل جدًا من الأيونات والغازات عندما يكون الفراغ مرتفعًا إنها مناسبة جدًا للتطبيقات في أشباه الموصلات والمياه فائقة النقاء والصناعات الأخرى ذات المتطلبات الصارمة للنقاء.

التطبيقات النموذجية لأشباه المنتجات الخاطفة: الفضاء / السيارات / الطبية / أشباه الموصلات / الإلكترونيات / البتروكيماويات / الأدوات التحليلية / الآلات العامة إلخ.

JIANGSU HENGBO COMPOSITE MATERIALS CO LTD هي شركة مقرها الصين مع تركيز قوي في مجال مواد الابتكار عالية الأداء والتي تشمل المنتجات البيئية الجديدة المضادة للميكروبات الحميدة ، ومنتجات PEEK شبه المنتهية والمواد المركبة بالحرارة العالية.
طالع أكثر

طباعة خاطفة ثلاثية الأبعاد

تشتهر PEEK 3D Printing بأنها تتمتع بأفضل توازن للمقاومة الكيميائية ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الحرارة بين جميع اللدائن الحرارية.

المقاومة الكيميائية: خيوط الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد PEEK مقاومة لمختلف المحاليل الحمضية والقلوية في تركيز صندوق درجة حرارة عريض باستثناء حمض الأكسدة القوي المركّز. يمكن استخدام PEEK 3D Printing في جميع المذيبات تقريبًا في نطاقات درجات حرارة وتركيز مختلفة.

مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية لطباعة PEEK 3D: نقطة الانصهار هي 343. ، والتي تكون درجة حرارة الاستخدام طويلة المدى المعتمدة من قبل الولايات المتحدة UL هي 260

ثبات ممتاز في الأبعاد: صلابة عالية للغاية وقوة زحف ، ومعدل امتصاص منخفض للماء ومعامل تمدد خطي صغير.

مضاد للتحلل المائي والإشعاع: يمكن استخدام خيوط الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد PEEK في بيئة بخار الماء ذات درجة الحرارة العالية والضغط العالي لفترة طويلة ، ولديه مقاومة قوية للغاية لإشعاع X و Y ، وله أداء جيد مثبط للهب وكهربائي. يمكن تحقيق درجة UL94V-0 بدون إضافة أي مثبط للهب ، ولها أداء كهربائي جيد حتى في درجات الحرارة العالية.

ثبات ممتاز في الأبعاد: صلابة عالية للغاية وقوة زحف ، ومعدل امتصاص منخفض للماء ومعامل تمدد خطي صغير.

طباعة خاطفة ثلاثية الأبعاد تطبيقات نموذجية: الفضاء / السيارات / الطبية / أشباه الموصلات / الإلكترونيات / البتروكيماويات / الأدوات التحليلية / الآلات العامة إلخ.

JIANGSU HENGBO COMPOSITE MATERIALS CO LTD هي شركة مقرها الصين مع تركيز قوي في مجال مواد الابتكار عالية الأداء والتي تشمل المنتجات البيئية الجديدة المضادة للميكروبات الحميدة ، وخيوط الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد PEEK والمواد المركبة بالحرارة عالية الجودة.
طالع أكثر

نظرة خاطفة منتجات حقن مصبوب

تشتهر منتجات PEEK بالحقن بأنها تتمتع بأفضل توازن للمقاومة الكيميائية ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الحرارة بين جميع اللدائن الحرارية.
منتجات PEEK Injection Molded Products هي من مختلف المواصفات والأشكال ، مثل الألواح / الألواح ، والقضبان / القضبان ، والأنابيب ، والأفلام ، والخيوط الأحادية ، إلخ.

المقاومة الكيميائية: المنتج المصبوب بالحقن PEEK مقاوم للعديد من المحاليل الحمضية والقلوية في تركيز صندوق درجة حرارة عريض باستثناء حمض الأكسدة القوي المركز. يمكن استخدام PEEK في جميع المذيبات تقريبًا في نطاقات درجات حرارة وتركيز مختلفة.

مقاومة التآكل: PEEK Injection Molded Product مناسب جدًا للاستخدام في درجات الحرارة العالية / الضغط العالي / السرعة العالية / بيئة النقل المسببة للتآكل ؛ إنه مناسب للتشحيم الخالي من الزيت والاستخدام في البيئة بمتطلبات نقاء صارمة.

مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية: تبلغ درجة حرارة الخدمة طويلة المدى لمنتجات PEEK حقن مصبوب 260 ، ودرجة حرارة التشوه الحراري لدرجة التعزيز PEEK تصل إلى 315 „.

خصائص ميكانيكية عالية للغاية: منتج PEEK حقن مصبوب هو قوة شد وضغط وتأثير عالية للغاية ، والتي ستحافظ على الخصائص الميكانيكية الممتازة عند استخدامها في درجة حرارة عالية.

ثبات ممتاز في الأبعاد: صلابة عالية للغاية وقوة زحف ، ومعدل امتصاص منخفض للماء ومعامل تمدد خطي صغير.

مضاد للتحلل المائي والإشعاع: يمكن استخدام المنتج المقولب بالحقن PEEK في بيئة بخار الماء ذات درجة الحرارة العالية والضغط العالي لفترة طويلة ، ولديه مقاومة قوية للغاية لإشعاع X و Y ، وله أداء جيد مثبط للهب وكهربائي. يمكن تحقيق درجة UL94V-0 بدون إضافة أي مثبط للهب ، ولها أداء كهربائي جيد حتى في درجات الحرارة العالية.

درجة نقاء عالية: يحتوي المنتج المصبوب بالحقن PEEK على محتوى أيون معدني منخفض للغاية ، وينبعث منه عدد قليل جدًا من الأيونات والغازات عندما يكون الفراغ مرتفعًا. إنها مناسبة جدًا للتطبيقات في أشباه الموصلات والمياه فائقة النقاء والصناعات الأخرى ذات المتطلبات الصارمة للنقاء.

المنتجات المصبوبة بالحقن نظرة خاطفة التطبيقات النموذجية: الفضاء / السيارات / الطبية / أشباه الموصلات / الإلكترونيات / البتروكيماويات / الأدوات التحليلية / الآلات العامة إلخ.

JIANGSU HENGBO COMPOSITE MATERIALS CO LTD هي شركة مقرها الصين مع تركيز قوي في مجال مواد الابتكار عالية الأداء والتي تشمل المنتجات البيئية الجديدة المضادة للميكروبات الحميدة ومنتجات PEEK بالحقن المقولبة والمواد المركبة بالحرارة العالية.
طالع أكثر

سؤال إلى Pricelist
للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

نبأ

أدخل العديد من الراتنجات المقاومة للحرارة العالية

أدخل العديد من الراتنجات المقاومة للحرارة العالية

05 21,2021

في صناعة الطيران ، من أجل تعظيم القدرة الاستيعابية المحدودة ، فإن التحكم في الوزن لكل مكون صارم للغاية. المركبات القائمة......

طالع أكثر
مثبطات اللهب ودخان منخفض

مثبطات اللهب ودخان منخفض

05 21,2021

لا حاجة لإضافة مكونات أخرى مثبطة للهب ، أي خصائص مثبطة للهب ، يمكن أن تصل عينة سمك 1.5 مم إلى معيار UL-94V0 ، وكمية الدخ......

طالع أكثر
الخواص الكهربائية وخصائص العزل

الخواص الكهربائية وخصائص العزل

05 21,2021

لا يزال يتمتع بعزل ممتاز وخصائص كهربائية مستقرة في درجات الحرارة العالية والضغط العالي والسرعة العالية والرطوبة العالية ......

طالع أكثر

About Us

Jiangsu Hengbo Composite Materials Co., Ltd. has made breakthroughs in special engineering plastics such as PEEK (PAEK) through years of efforts, and developed a complete set of resin modification, injection molding of finished parts and continuous extrusion of plates, rods and tubes. Molding technology. Humber offers PEEK (PAEK) sheets, rods and tubing in different sizes and models, as well as carbon fiber/glass fiber reinforced PEEK (PAEK) prepregs and laminates. At the same time, Hengbo can provide a variety of injection products according to customer needs, including: screws, nuts, compressor gaskets, bearings and joints.Welcome to our company to buy PEEK Semi-finished Products, PEEK Injection Molded Products, Antimicrobial Additives Agent, PEEK Films, PEEK Tubing, PEEK 3D Printing Filament, etc.

PEEK Semi-finished

Semi-finished has extremely low metal ion content, and emits very few ions and gases when the vacuum is high. It is very suitable for applications in semiconductor, ultra-pure water and other industries with strict requirements for purity.

PEEK Semiproduct Typical applications: Aerospace/Automotive/Medical/Semiconductor/Electronics/Petrochemical/Analytical instruments/General machinery etc.

JIANGSU HENGBO COMPOSITE MATERIALS CO LTD is a China-based company with a strong focus in the area of high performance innovation materials which including novel environmental benign antimicrobial products,PEEK Semiproduct and high-end thermoplastic composite materials. 
" href="https://www.hengbopaek.com/peek-semi-finished-products">PEEK Semi-finished are well known as having the best balance of chemical resistance, wear resistance and heat resistance among all thermoplastic. 
PEEK semi-finished are of various specifications and shapes, such as plates/ sheets, bars/rods, pipes, films, monofilaments, etc.

Chemical resistance: PEEK Semiproduct is resistant to various acid and alkali solutions in a wide temperature box concentration except for concentrated strong oxidizing acid. PEEK can be used in almost all solvents in various temperature and concentration ranges.

Wear resistance:PEEK Semiproduct is very suitable for use in high temperature/high pressure/high speed/corrosive transmission environment; it is suitable for oil-free lubrication and use in the environment with strict purity requirements.

High temperature resistance: The long-term service temperature of PEEK Semiproduct is 260℃, and the thermal deformation temperature of PEEK reinforcement grade is as high as 315℃. 

Extremely high mechanical properties: PEEK Semiproduct is extremely high tensile, compressive and impact strength, which will maintain excellent mechanical properties when used at a high temperature.

Excellent dimensional stability: An extremely high rigidity and creep strength, a low water absorption rate and a small linear expansion coefficient.

Anti-hydrolysis and radiation:PEEK Semiproduct can be used in high temperature and high pressure water vapor environment for a long time, has extremely strong resistance to X and Y ray radiation, and has good flame retardant and electrical performance. UL94V-0 grade can be achieved without adding any flame retardant, and it has good electrical performance even at a high temperature.

High purity: PEEK Semi-finished has extremely low metal ion content, and emits very few ions and gases when the vacuum is high. It is very suitable for applications in semiconductor, ultra-pure water and other industries with strict requirements for purity.

PEEK Semiproduct Typical applications: Aerospace/Automotive/Medical/Semiconductor/Electronics/Petrochemical/Analytical instruments/General machinery etc.

JIANGSU HENGBO COMPOSITE MATERIALS CO LTD is a China-based company with a strong focus in the area of high performance innovation materials which including novel environmental benign antimicrobial products,PEEK Semiproduct and high-end thermoplastic composite materials. 
Read More

PEEK 3D Printing

PEEK 3D Printing is well known as having the best balance of chemical resistance, wear resistance and heat resistance among all thermoplastic. 

Chemical resistance:PEEK 3D Printing Filament is resistant to various acid and alkali solutions in a wide temperature box concentration except for concentrated strong oxidizing acid.PEEK 3D Printing can be used in almost all solvents in various temperature and concentration ranges.

High temperature resistance of PEEK 3D Printing: melting point is 343 ℃. , which the long term use temperature approved by the United states UL is 260℃ 

Excellent dimensional stability: An extremely high rigidity and creep strength, a low water absorption rate and a small linear expansion coefficient.

Anti-hydrolysis and radiation: PEEK 3D Printing Filament can be used in high temperature and high pressure water vapor environment for a long time, has extremely strong resistance to X and Y ray radiation, and has good flame retardant and electrical performance. UL94V-0 grade can be achieved without adding any flame retardant, and it has good electrical performance even at a high temperature.

Excellent dimensional stability: An extremely high rigidity and creep strength, a low water absorption rate and a small linear expansion coefficient.

PEEK 3D Printing Typical applications: Aerospace/Automotive/Medical/Semiconductor/Electronics/Petrochemical/Analytical instruments/General machinery etc.

JIANGSU HENGBO COMPOSITE MATERIALS CO LTD is a China-based company with a strong focus in the area of high performance innovation materials which including novel environmental benign antimicrobial products, PEEK 3D Printing Filament and high-end thermoplastic composite materials. 
Read More

PEEK Injection Molded

PEEK Injection Molded are well known as having the best balance of chemical resistance, wear resistance and heat resistance among all thermoplastic. 
PEEK Injection Molded are of various specifications and shapes, such as plates/ sheets, bars/rods, pipes, films, monofilaments, etc.

Chemical resistance: PEEK Injection Molded Product is resistant to various acid and alkali solutions in a wide temperature box concentration except for concentrated strong oxidizing acid. PEEK can be used in almost all solvents in various temperature and concentration ranges.

Wear resistance:PEEK Injection Molded Product is very suitable for use in high temperature/high pressure/high speed/corrosive transmission environment; it is suitable for oil-free lubrication and use in the environment with strict purity requirements.

High temperature resistance: The long-term service temperature of PEEK Injection Molded Products is 260℃, and the thermal deformation temperature of PEEK reinforcement grade is as high as 315℃. 

Extremely high mechanical properties: PEEK Injection Molded Product is extremely high tensile, compressive and impact strength, which will maintain excellent mechanical properties when used at a high temperature.

Excellent dimensional stability: An extremely high rigidity and creep strength, a low water absorption rate and a small linear expansion coefficient.

Anti-hydrolysis and radiation:PEEK Injection Molded Product can be used in high temperature and high pressure water vapor environment for a long time, has extremely strong resistance to X and Y ray radiation, and has good flame retardant and electrical performance. UL94V-0 grade can be achieved without adding any flame retardant, and it has good electrical performance even at a high temperature.

High purity: PEEK Injection Molded has extremely low metal ion content, and emits very few ions and gases when the vacuum is high. It is very suitable for applications in semiconductor, ultra-pure water and other industries with strict requirements for purity.

PEEK Injection Molded Typical applications: Aerospace/Automotive/Medical/Semiconductor/Electronics/Petrochemical/Analytical instruments/General machinery etc.

JIANGSU HENGBO COMPOSITE MATERIALS CO LTD is a China-based company with a strong focus in the area of high performance innovation materials which including novel environmental benign antimicrobial products,PEEK Injection Molded Products and high-end thermoplastic composite materials. 
Read More

Inquiry For Price List
For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

News

Introduce several high temperature resistant resins

Introduce several high temperature resistant resins

05 21,2021

In the aerospace industry, in order to maximize the limited carrying capacity, the weight control of each component is v......

Read More
Flame retardancy and low smoke

Flame retardancy and low smoke

05 21,2021

No need to add other flame retardant components, that is, flame retardant properties, the sample of 1.5mm thickness can ......

Read More
Electrical properties and insulation properties

Electrical properties and insulation properties

05 21,2021

It still has excellent insulation and stable electrical properties in high temperature, high pressure, high speed, high ......

Read More